Belgian Society for Human Genetics

 

Board


  • Saskia Bulk saskia.bulk@chu.ulg.ac.be
  • Bert Callewaert Bert Callewaert@ugent.be
  • Kathelijn Keymolen Kathelijn.Keymolen@uzbrussel.be
  • Damien Lederer: damien.lederer@ipg.be
  • Nisha Limaye: nisha.limaye@uclouvain.be
  • Gert Matthijs, President: gert.matthijs@uzleuven.be
  • Julie Soblet: julie.Soblet@erasme.ulb.ac.be
  • Lut Van Laer, Treasurer: lut.vanlaer@ua.ac.be

Previous presidents


Alain Verloes, 2000
Marc Abramowicz, 2001-2004
Miikka Vikkula, 2005-2008
Joris Vermeesch, 2008-2010
Héléne Antoine-Poirel, 2010-2012
Thomy de Ravel de l'Argentière, 2012-2016
Paul Coucke 2016-2018


Honorary members


Jean-Jacques CASSIMAN
Christian de DUVE
Paul DODINVAL
Margarida FREUND
Jean-Pierre FRIJNS
Yves GILLEROT
Anne HAGEMEIJER
Gerry KIEBOOMS
Lucien KOULISCHER
Jules LEROY
Inge LIEBAERS
Willy LISSENS
Prosper LUKUSA
Esther VAMOS
Elvire VAN ASSCHE
Marc VAN MONTAGU
Nicole VAN REGEMORTER
Herman VANDENBERGHE
Gilbert VASSART
Christine VERELLEN

BeSHG

Gert Matthijs, President
Nisha Limaye, Secretary
Lut Van Laer, Treasurer
Webmaster